build: don't auto-destroy existing configuration
Don't run configure when the configure script has been touched. Doing so would be okay if the Makefile passed the original arguments to configure but it doesn't - it runs configure without any arguments, effectively destroying the current configuration. Remove this misfeature and instead print an error message telling the user to (re-)run configure.
parent
3f5d5847
Please register or sign in to comment