- May 09, 2019
-
-
John Harwell authored
In Features ToolBox --> Annotations, add On and Off buttons so that user can select more than one (often many) annotations in the list of annotations and turn their display status checkboxes on and off.
-
- May 08, 2019
-
-
John Harwell authored
-
John Harwell authored
-
- May 07, 2019
-
-
John Harwell authored
Fix problem with "Enter Full Screen" not functioning in the View Menu on MacOS 10.14 and Qt 5.12 by setting the "Enter Full Screen's" 'Menu Role' to QAction::NoRole. This problem may have affected other versions of MacOS and/or Qt.
-
John Harwell authored
Fix problem with "Exit Tile Tabs" not displayed in the View Menu on MacOS 10.14 and Qt 5.12 by setting the Tile Tab Menu's "Menu Role" to QAction::NoRole. This problem may have affected other versions of MacOS and/or Qt.
-
- May 04, 2019
-
-
John Harwell authored
WB-852 Volume Scrolling: Incrementing of volume slices in Volume View and in Orthogonal mode is now performed by dragging the mouse in a vertical direction. The change in slice indices is a function of how slow or fast the mouse is moved.
-
John Harwell authored
Fix compilation error on linux. Compilers do not support iterating directly with an initializer list.
-
John Harwell authored
WB-846 Change default palette to absolute percentile: While changes for palette initialization were made to PaletteFile::setDefaultPaletteColorMapping, it is never used. VolumeFile::validateMembers() has been updated so that if a volume's map does not have palette color mapping (and is not a label volume), the default will be use to use the Absolute Percentile and the ROY_BIG-BL palette except for an ANATOMY volume with one map which will use the GRAY_INTERP_POSITIVE palette.
-
- May 03, 2019
-
-
John Harwell authored
-
John Harwell authored
Add more macro support for widgets on surface properties dialog and improvements in creation and management of macro widget actions.
-
John Harwell authored
-
John Harwell authored
Added some static methods to make it easier to issue command events such as update surface coloring, update user-interface, update graphics.
-
- May 02, 2019
-
-
John Harwell authored
Added WuQMacroWidgetAction class that allows widgets in dialogs modal and non-modal dialogs (note: widgets may not exist when macro is run) to function with the macro system.
-
- Apr 30, 2019
-
-
John Harwell authored
Resolve WB-850 Data Tooltips should show top-most enabled overlay. Data tooltips was always showing the top overlay, even if the top overlay is DISABLED. This has been corrected to show the top-most ENABLED overlay in the tooltip.
-
John Harwell authored
-
John Harwell authored
Remove fixes for 'initializer list' compilation warnings seen on Mac build as it causes a compiler error on Linux systems. It appears that this warning on Mac may be invalid (see https://stackoverflow.com/questions/13905200/is-it-wise-to-ignore-gcc-clangs-wmissing-braces-warning).
-
John Harwell authored
-
- Apr 29, 2019
-
-
John Harwell authored
-
John Harwell authored
-
John Harwell authored
WB-842 Opening a spec or scene file from Finder on MacOS Mojave (10.14) does not work: This works by the MacApplication class receiving a QFileOpenEvent and then passing it along through the Workbench event system to GuiManager. It seems that in MacOS Mojave, this is happening very quickly, before GuiManager is created. So, move the creation of GuiManager to just after the creation MacApplication.
-
John Harwell authored
Resolve WB-846 Change default palette to absolute percentile: absolute percentile is now the default palette for all data except data interpreted as anatomical volume data that remains percentile.
-
John Harwell authored
Resolve WB-847 Disable normal test for surface drawing: Culling of back-facing triangles has been disabled when drawing a surface.
-
John Harwell authored
Added a method to GraphicsPrimitive that simplifies a line by removing every "n-th" vertex but does not improve performance much and lines look different. May try to improve it later.
-
John Harwell authored
The text "Scenes..." was missing on the Window Menu (item was blank). Cleaned up a a toolbar button tooltips.
-
John Harwell authored
When a scene is reloaded through the Macro Dialog, restore the expanded status of the macro and selection of the macro or the command.
-
John Harwell authored
Improve warning message for invalid macro command data type and include command name when number of parameters is incorrect.
-
John Harwell authored
Volume Surface Outline Drawing: Added cached volume surface outline drawing for oblique volume slice drawing.
-
John Harwell authored
Removed DeveloperFlags related to Scene File (for addition of macros) and related testing as new Stream Reader and Writer for Scene File is functioning correctly.
-
John Harwell authored
Volume Surface Outline Drawing: Invalidate cached outlines if the underlay volume changes. For the "scaled coordinate" in the cache, account for the voxel size to prevent adjacent slices from using the same cached outline.
-
John Harwell authored
MacOS Only: Added an option to wb_view "-mac-menu-duplicate". This is an experimental option and creates a menu bar at the top of first created window that duplicates the content of the menu bar that appears at the top of the display (similar to menu bar on Linux and Windows versions of wb_view). All menu items function except for menus whose content are determined at the time the menu is displayed (such as the list of recent scene files). This options may be useful when creating images for tutorials so that the menu bar is similar to Linux and Windows and make it easier to include the menu in the image without have to capture the menu bar at the top of the window.
-
John Harwell authored
Fixed handling of keyEvent. If a KeyEvent is received, and the processing for the event (such as running a macro) calls QApplication::processEvents(), ::keyEvent() may be called AGAIN from QApplication::processEvents() before the original KeyEvent's processing has completed. So, when a KeyEvent is received, ignore any other KeyEvents until the original one has completed.
-
John Harwell authored
-
John Harwell authored
-
John Harwell authored
Macro Add New Command Dialog: Description of new command was not updating when the command selection was changed using an arrow key.
-
John Harwell authored
-
John Harwell authored
Volume Surface Outline Drawing: Fixed bug in cached volume surface outline key's 'less than' method and use rounding when converting the cached sliced coordinate to a scaled integer.
-
John Harwell authored
Volume Surface Outline Drawing: Implemented caching of the surface outlines for orthogonal slice drawing. In an instance with A, C, and P slices with four contours, drawing time is reduced from 0.064 seconds to 0.018 seconds. An item on the Develop Menu, "New (faster) Volume Surface Outline" allows toggling between this new cached and the old, uncached volume slice drawing for timing comparison.
-
John Harwell authored
Macros dialog: More improvements including using only a horizontal scrollbar for the bottom part of the dialog containing information about selected macro or command.
-
John Harwell authored
Macros: Fix bug that improperly limited range of float/integer parameters in macro commands on macros dialog.
-
John Harwell authored
Macros Dialog: Implement Matt's suggestion for Macros Dialog. Removed 'splitter' between macro/command selection and macro/command editing widgets. Let selection widget expand to fill any extra vertical space.
-