When a dynconn file is selected in an Overlay, disable the Overlay's...
When a dynconn file is selected in an Overlay, disable the Overlay's Contruction Menu items 'Reload Selected File' and 'Copy Path and Filename to Clipboard' since the a dynconn file cannot be reloaded (need to reload its parent dtseries file) and since the filename of the dynconn file is not valid.
parent
eeb6ed1a
Please register or sign in to comment