If there are modified scenes and the user requests the scene dialog to close,...
If there are modified scenes and the user requests the scene dialog to close, only warn the user about modified scene files if the scene dialog's close button was clicked. Do not warn user if closing of scene dialog was initiated from the Window Menu or the scenes button in the toolbar.
parent
b4544b8d
Please register or sign in to comment